VirtuallyAllSorts

…where will your click take you today?

Follow the blog clickety click

on September 8, 2013

Image 

Being an avid reader (when I get the chance), I enjoy reading blog posts.  To this end, I have put on my Wizard of Oz Dorothy clickety heels and started to consciously follow more blogs.  By ‘consciously’ I mean that I am actually subscribing to blogs as a whole in order to get the latest blog post through by email.  I find this is the best way of following the blog.
     

I am now following the blogs listed below.  They cover parenting, writing, publishing and everything in between:

Happiness is egg shaped… my adventures as a mummy (wordpress.com)

Prettywittythings.com

Notes on a Spanish Valley – Living in rural Andalucia (wordpress.com)

My liquid life – because sometimes we can track the rhythm of our lives by the drinks that mark our day… (wordpress.com)

…and a few more that I will share in the near future.

 

Read my emotional and inspiring true story ‘Diary of a Complicated Pregnancy’. Available now through my website at Virtually All Sorts. 50% of sales to the charity Action on Pre-Eclampsia. …and visit my facebook page or follow me on twitter @ComplicatedPreg

Also available – my indispensable guide to avoiding Working Mum Guilt. Whether you are about to return or have already started back, this book offers practical solutions and feedback from real Mums with real families in real situations. Covering topics such as Post Natal Depression, childcare options, yours and your child’s development and time management – Ditch the guilt today! … and visit my facebook page or follow me on twitter @WorkingMumGuilt

 Thank you.

 

Picture source@ momsgetreal.com

 

7 responses to “Follow the blog clickety click

  1. Izabela says:

    Hello, I am registered homeopathy practitioner. Homeopathy is the second largest medicine in the world, helping with many ill-health conditions naturally.
    I would like to share my experience!

  2. Karen Soutar says:

    I read this yesterday and forgot to like and comment! I seem to be trying to do a million things at once this week. I look forward to reding more of your posts. :-)

  3. sandradan1 says:

    Hey thanks for listing my ‘Notes on a Spanish Valley’ blog above. I’m glad you enjoy reading it. Have you discovered its sister blog about books and writing at http://www.sandradanby.com/.
    Sandra

  4. sandradan1 says:

    That was quick! Thanks for following Sandra Danby too!

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 438 other followers

