VirtuallyAllSorts

…where will your click take you today?

The 3 A’s ~ An Adventure Awaits…

on January 31, 2014

adventure wotw 31 jan 2014

Picture source:  Pinterest

 

Adventure

Because I love being inspired with writing ideas. Because I love feeling the initial idea grow ‘roots’. Because I love jotting down notes as the ideas ‘stem’ off into full flow to form the writing. Because I love a challenge that pushes me, despite my many other commitments of a varying nature. Because I like to take a little time for me. Because I was looking to get involved with another linky for this blog (like the one this post is written for – #Word of the Week).
Just because.
I’m going to take part in the April #AtoZChallenge  starting in, well April!
So yes, there is much anticipation for an alphabet ‘adventure’ here at VirtuallyAllSorts.
Why do it?
Because I can…
wordoftheweek#
A2Z-BADGE
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

You know that book you’ve always wanted to turn into an eBook?

You know that you’ve never known how to do it?

Well, Virtually All Sorts can show you how ~ create your eBook the Easy Peasy way today!

15 responses to “The 3 A’s ~ An Adventure Awaits…

  1. Karen Bell says:

    Good luck with the A-Z challenge

  2. mummytries says:

    Awesome word Carol, without adventure life gets pretty dull! The A-Z challenge sounds very cool #WotW

  3. Oh I do love an adventure! Best of luck with it :-) Thanks for sharing with #WotW x

  4. Adventure is such a lovely word that evokes thoughts of mysterious wondrousness! #WotW

  5. That sounds exciting! I’m off to check out the A-Z challenge :)

  6. Andie says:

    Adventure is one of my favourite words! Good luck with your A-Z challenge x

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 444 other followers

