VirtuallyAllSorts

…where will your click take you today?

Here’s how I write what I write…

on May 28, 2014

Bring back paper papery peep

Many moons ago, I wrote about how I write what I write.

With that in mind, I wanted to share a little picture of my notepad, my bulldog clip holding my World of Writing Wad

together and my trusty pen (soon to run out surely?!), although I do also use pencil regularly…

The picture is deceptive because there is a whole wad of paper in there, ‘behind the scenes’.

It really is my www (World of Writing Wad!).

Aside from the fact that many of the notes on said paper are for my blogs, and therefore digitally orientated, it is actually quite ironic that my version of www actually refers to something papery, as opposed to the obvious World Wide Web!

So you see, I am indeed a #PaperyGeekPeep and I say #BringBackPaper!

The Reading Residence
~

Is it someone’s birthday and you don’t know what to do?

Let me write a personal rhyme especially for you.

~

A personal rhyme from you to them,
it’s unique, bespoke and easy.
Get in touch today, waste no more time,
It’s really easy peasy…

“Bespoke Rhymes

…for those personal times”


7 responses to “Here’s how I write what I write…

  1. I love it! It is fab that your www refers to something so papery 🙂 Thanks very much for sharing with this month’s #BringBackPaper’s #Paperypeep x

  2. I think it’s great that you use paper to write ideas for your blogs. My posts tend to come from scribbles in my journals too. There’s something about writing on paper.

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks!