VirtuallyAllSorts

…where will your click take you today?

Virtually All Sorts of blogs in the weekly round-up

on April 20, 2014

virtually all sorts weekly blog round-up

It’s time to mention a few blogs that I’ve enjoyed reading in the past week or so…  I hope you like them as much as I do:

Rarasaur ~ Justification and commitment.  Definitely worth a mention… Just because of just ’cause’?

Title by Jaq ~ Inkling.  So much atmosphere in just a few words.  It left me wanting to read more…

Msmousecleanshouse ~ K is for The Kite Runner.  Now higher up on my reading list!

~

What was your favourite post of the week?  Share by commenting or sending a tweet @AllSortsHere

~

Is it someone’s birthday and you don’t know what to do?

Let me write a personal rhyme especially for you.

~

A personal rhyme from you to them,
it’s unique, bespoke and easy.
Get in touch today, waste no more time,
It’s really easy peasy…

“Bespoke Rhymes

…for those personal times”


11 responses to “Virtually All Sorts of blogs in the weekly round-up

  1. rarasaur says:

    Thank you for the mention!! 🙂 xo! I’m off to check out the others now… 😀

  2. Rarasaur is a great blog! I love it!

  3. mmmarzipan says:

    I follow Rarasaur too 😀

  4. sjp says:

    Naw thanks for the mention! Also, the other two blogs have the coolest names, I’d mention them on that basis alone 😉

Please Leave a Reply. Thanks!